Lombok, Another Paradise in My Beloved Indonesia

Lombok is located in West Nusa Tenggara and it is east of Bali Island. You must be knowing well about this island because it’s getting more famous some years ago after Bali. Many tourists choose Lombok Island as it has so many beautiful and great places like Bali. It was less touristic before but it’s getting more touristic like Bali.

Lombok9Lombok11

I only visited Gili Trawangan, Gili Air, and Gili Meno so I didn’t know much about Lombok. From the Gilis, one of my favorite islands is Gili Air because it is quite and so different with Gili Trawangan. There are also some nice place to stay and eat in Gili Air.

Lombok10

Lombok4Lombok8

For the Gili Meno, what I really love is the turquoise water and the little turtle conservation. It’s good for people who wants to have honeymoon there.

lombok1Lombok3

Lombok2Lombok5Lombok7Lombok6

You can also enjoy the beautiful sunset in Lombok. It’s nice to see people playing football near the beach and enjoying drinks. I wish I could see more about Lombok.

26 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wow. It looks breathtaking 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful beaches, looks like you had a relaxing time.Louise

    Liked by 1 person

  3. If you like, here are the foto video from my Lombok travel last summer

    https://wiwosrezepte.com/2016/05/25/augenblicke-einer-kleinen-reise/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Magical and wonderful

    Liked by 1 person

  5. lovely place, have been to Sumatra- Indonesia is a beautiful place

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lovely girl in a lovely place!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Haven’t heard of this beach lately. Thankyou for posting information about this..😊

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I want to ride in those boats! Love the picture with your sunglasses!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Your sunset photos are amazing! My partner and I have thinking about visiting the Gilis – you make a good case for them!

    Like

  11. Thanks for following my blog too — feel free to share it with your friends, and keep posting beautiful photos and writing

    Liked by 1 person

  12. The area and food look amazing! Thank you for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment